Build Your Own House

The ultimate website for owner builders & DIYers
It is currently Fri Dec 13, 2019 12:30 am

All times are UTC + 10 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Jul 21, 2006 11:41 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon May 01, 2006 1:27 pm
Posts: 27
Location: Mt Kuring-gai/Howes Valley NSW
Hi
Rather than keeping them all to myself, here are a list of bookmarked sites I've collected on Kit Homes (and some park cabins and manufactured homes) in Australia:

Alternate Dwellings: http://www.alternatedwellings.com.au/
ASK Asteel Kit Homes: http://www.asteelkithomes.com.au/start.htm

Aussie Houses: http://www.aussiehouses.com.au/
Backyard Cabins: http://www.backyardcabins.com.au/
Ballina Building: http://www.ballinabuilding.com.au/
Bush and Beach Designer Homes: http://www.bushandbeach.com.au/
Circular Energy Homes: http://www.circularenergy.com.au/
Component Homes: http://www.componenthomes.com.au/
Kwikset Construction Homes: http://www2.tpg.com.au/users/kwickset/b ... hotos.html
Country Lane Homes: http://www.countrylanehomes.com.au/
Bell River Homes: http://www.bellcountryhomes.com.au/bwWe ... efault.asp
East Coast Villages http://www.eastcoastvillagehomes.com.au/
Ezy Homes: http://www.ezyhomes.com.au/
Fairweather Homes: http://www.fairweather-homes.com/
Forest Glen Kit homes: http://www.kithomes.com.au/
Freedom Homes: http://www.freedomhomes.com.au/
Gabrielle Poole: http://www.gabrielpoole.com.au/
Glenwood Rural: http://glenwoodrural.com.au/
Goulburn Yurt Works: http://site.yurtworks.com.au/
Gumpy Homes: http://www.gumpyhomes.com.au/
Ideal Steel: http://www.idealsteel.com.au/
Jarrah Homes: http://www.jarrahhomes.com.au/
Kendale Homes: http://www.kendale.com.au/
Kentucky Napier: http://www.kentuckynapier.com.au/
Kinna Polehomes: http://www.polehomes.com/
Sala Homes: http://www.salahomes.com.au/Kit-home-prices.html
Beach Life Homes: http://www.beachlifehomes.com.au/
HandCrafted Homes: http://www.handcraftedhomes.com.au/
Kitome: http://www.kitome.com.au
Lifestyle Cabins: http://www.lifestylecabins.com.au/
Appalachian Homes: http://www.appalachianloghomes.com.au/
Dome Homes: http://www.domeshells.com.au/
New England Country Homes: http://www.newengland.com.au/
Nu Steel Kit Homes: http://nusteelkithomes.com.au/
Olympiade Homes: http://www.olympiade.com.au/
OzKit Homes: http://www.ozkit.com.au/
Paal Homes: http://www.paal.com.au/
Parkwood Homes: http://www.parkwoodhomes.com.au/
Post & Beam: http://www.postbeam.com.au/
Prebuilt: http://www.prebuilt.com.au/
Premier Granny Flats: http://www.grannyflats.com.au/
Ral Homes: http://www.ralhomes.com.au/
Tropical Cabins: http://www.tropicalcabins.com
Shedco: http://www.shedco.com.au/
Spacemaker homes: http://www.spacemakerhomes.com/
Steel Frame Specialists: http://www.houseframe.com/
Steel Built Homes: http://www.steelbuilt.com.au/
SteelFrame Buildings: http://www.steelframe.com.au
SteelSmart: http://www.steelsmart.com.au/kits/index.htm
Storybook Cottages: http://www.storybook.com.au/
Thermopanel: http://www.thermopanel.com.au/
Timberline Industries: http://www.timberlineindustries.com.au/
Timberset Homes: http://www.timberset.com.au/
Total Kit Homes: http://www.tkh.tassie.net.au/
Tru Built Constructions: http://www.trubuilt.com.au/
Valley Kit Homes: http://www.valleykithomes.com.au/
Austam Homes: http://www.austamhomes.com.au/
Harkaway Homes: http://www.harkawayhomes.com.au/
Homefab Steel Frame: http://www.homefab.com.au/homefab100506 ... _frame.htm
Tamkit Homes: http://www.tamkithomes.com.au

Enjoy!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 17, 2007 10:49 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon May 01, 2006 1:27 pm
Posts: 27
Location: Mt Kuring-gai/Howes Valley NSW
A couple more:

Mecano Building Products http://www.mecano.com.au/
Timberline Kit Homes http://www.timberlinehomes.com.au/


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group